Formations

Formation

Formations : à vos agendas !

From Monday 9 September / Tuesday 10 December 2019
Formation

Rédiger une newsletter efficace

From Monday 23 September - 9h00 / Wednesday 25 September 2019 / 17h30
Formation

Formation : Prise de parole en public et média training

From Monday 14 October - 9h00 / Wednesday 16 October 2019 / 17h30
Formation

Modéliser et usiner le bois

From Monday 18 November - 9h00 / Tuesday 19 November 2019 / 17h30
Formation

Répondre à un dispositif de résidence mission

From Monday 25 November - 9h00 / Tuesday 26 November 2019 / 17h30
Formation

Comment communiquer sur les réseaux sociaux ?

From Thursday 5 December - 9h00 / Friday 6 December 2019 / 17h30
Formation

Travailler et assembler le bois

From Monday 9 December - 9h00 / Tuesday 10 December 2019 / 17h30