Concert

Concert

LUN19H ! Alfred Spirli & Muzzix
Suel/Ternoy/Pruvost

Monday 18 June 2018 / 19h00 by Muzzix
3€ Tarif unique * info/tickets : 0950910172 / www.muzzix.info
Concert

LUN19H ! Violettes Infernales

Monday 11 June 2018 / 19h00 by Muzzix
3€ Tarif unique * info/tickets : 0950910172 / www.muzzix.info
Concert

LUN19H ! Pym Bam Boum n°5

Monday 4 June 2018 / 19h00 by Muzzix
3€ Tarif unique * info/tickets : 0950910172 / www.muzzix.info
Concert

Kaze JP/F
trio Favreuille/Motury/Orins F

Wednesday 30 May 2018 / 20h30 by Muzzix
5€ Tarif unique * info/tickets : 0950910172 / www.muzzix.info
Concert

Kaze JP/F
Parmakli F

Tuesday 29 May 2018 / 20h30 by Muzzix
5€ Tarif unique * info/tickets : 0950910172 / www.muzzix.info
Concert

LUN19H ! Karoujite : Murayama/Alvear Chili/JP
Falter Bramnk

Monday 28 May 2018 / 19h00 by Muzzix
3€ Tarif unique * info/tickets : 0950910172 / www.muzzix.info
Concert

LUN19H ! Philippe Lenglet
Ternoy/Cruz/Orins

Monday 21 May 2018 / 19h00 by Muzzix
3€ Tarif unique * info/tickets : 0950910172 / www.muzzix.info
Concert

LUN19H ! Confiture

Monday 14 May 2018 / 19h00 by Muzzix
3€ Tarif unique * info/tickets : 0950910172 / www.muzzix.info
Concert

LUN19H ! Jacqueline

Monday 7 May 2018 / 19h00 by Muzzix
3€ Tarif unique * info/tickets : 0950910172 / www.muzzix.info
Concert

MESSA Scarlet Doom - Treviso, IT - Aural Music
+ DISCOMFORT Blackened Hardcore-Grindcore, IT
+ BARQUE Dark Hardcore - Lille, FR

Wednesday 23 May 2018 / 20h30 by Mohamed Dali
En prévente : 8,5€ tarif unique | sur place : 10€ plein / 8€ réduit * info/tickets : dali.mohamed@gmail.com