Léonie Young. Show background image

Événements

Exhibition

PROLONGATION Give me a place to stand !

From Friday 24 November 2017 - 19h40 / Sunday 21 January 2018 / 19h40
Exhibition

Give me a place to stand

From Friday 24 November 2017 - 19h40 / Sunday 21 January 2018 / 19h40
Concert

ALUK TODOLO Occult Rock | Paris
+ JASON VAN GULICK Drum Solo Expérience | Fr

Friday 19 January 2018 / 20h00 by Mohamed Dali
En prévente : 8€ tarif unique | sur place : 10€ plein / 8€ réduit * info/tickets : dali.mohamed@gmail.com
Concert

LUN19H ! Interface

Monday 22 January 2018 / 19h00 by Muzzix
3€ Tarif unique *
Concert

LE SINGE BLANC Noise/Fr
+ DON VITO Noise/All
+ M. MARCAILLE Expérience hors du commun/Fr

Wednesday 24 January 2018 / 20h00 by Mohamed Dali
En prévente : 7€ tarif unique | sur place : 9€ plein/7€ réduit * info/tickets : dali.mohamed@gmail.com
Concert

D.U.D.S Post-punk | Madchester
+ VISION 3D Rock garage | Tournai
+ KRINATOR Et mon cul?

Friday 26 January 2018 / 20h00 by Mohamed Dali
En prévente : 6€ tarif unique | sur place : 8€ plein/6€ réduit * info/tickets : dali.mohamed@gmail.com
Concert

LUN19H ! Louis Minus XVI

Monday 29 January 2018 / 19h00 by Muzzix
3€ Tarif unique *
Concert

PADDY STEER Madchester | UK
HASSAN K One Man Band Out-of-this-World Music | Lille
ZNAVOUR Lille

Tuesday 6 February 2018 / 20h00 by Mohamed Dali
En prévente : 7€ tarif unique | sur place : 8€ plein/6€ réduit * info/tickets : dali.mohamed@gmail.com
Concert

[m&a] Jean-Luc Guionnet / Daichi Yoshikawa ‌JPN
Bi-Ki ?

Wednesday 7 February 2018 / 20h30 by Muzzix
7/5€/Gratuit Abonnés Muzzix * info/tickets : 0950910172 / www.muzzix.info
Concert

[m&a] Toc Release Party ! Toc & Dave Rempis / Keefe Jackson USA
Ivann Cruz / Liz Kosack USA

Saturday 10 February 2018 / 20h30 by Muzzix
7/5€ * info/tickets : 0950910172 / www.muzzix.info
Concert

[m&a] The Bridge #14 : Jackson USA / Rempis USA / Wodraska / Lasserre / Orins

Sunday 11 February 2018 / 18h00 by Muzzix
7/5€ * info/tickets : 0950910172 / www.muzzix.info
Concert

[m&a] LUN19H : The Bridge #14 rencontre Muzzix

Monday 12 February 2018 / 19h00 by Muzzix
3€ Tarif unique * info/tickets : 0950910172 / www.muzzix.info
Exhibition

Give me a place to stand and with a lever, I will move the whole world

From Friday 16 February - 18h00 / Saturday 3 March 2018 / 19h00
Concert

LUN19H ! Liliba

Monday 19 February 2018 / 19h00 by Muzzix
3€ Tarif unique *
Event

Zoom 26 / Galerie Rezeda

Wednesday 21 February 2018 - 19h00 / 21h00
entrée libre
More on the residents pages : Galerie Rezeda
Exhibition

D°A° Kénitra, Levée des plans, dépôt des formes / exposition de Galerie Rezeda

From Thursday 22 February - 9h00 / Thursday 5 April 2018 / 18h00
More on the residents pages : Galerie Rezeda
Concert

LUN19H ! Louis Minus XVI

Monday 26 February 2018 / 19h00 by Muzzix
3€ Tarif unique *
Concert

CARLTON MELTON Californie | Psyché
+ GUEST

Thursday 1 March 2018 / 20h00 by Mohamed Dali
En prévente : 7€ tarif unique | sur place : 9€ plein/7€ réduit * info/tickets : dali.mohamed@gmail.com
Concert

JARBOE & FATHER MURPHY USA/Italie | Extrême entente
+ GUEST

Sunday 22 April 2018 / 18h00 by Mohamed Dali
En prévente : 8€ tarif unique | sur place : 10€ plein / 8€ réduit * info/tickets : dali.mohamed@gmail.com