Société Volatile / Arnaud Verley & Philémon Vanorlé
Baraka, 2015
Show background image

Concerts

Concert

LUN19h ! Christian Pruvost
Seijiro Murayama

Monday 24 September 2018 / 19h00 by Muzzix
3€ tarif unique * info/tickets : 0950910172 / www.muzzix.info
Concert

INTER ARMA Richmond, USA | Relapse Records
+ PARLOR Paris, Fr | Post-Hardcore
+ CHARBON Lille | Post Rock

Saturday 29 September 2018 / 20h30 by Mohamed Dali
En prévente : 10,5€ tarif unique | sur place : 12€ plein/10€ réduit * info/tickets : dali.mohamed@gmail.com
Concert

LUN19h! Claude Colpaert : Circapus

Monday 1 October 2018 / 19h00 by Muzzix
3€ tarif unique * info/tickets : 0950910172 / www.muzzix.info
Concert

Spectrum Orchestrum release party "It's About Time"

Friday 5 October 2018 / 20h30 by Mohamed Dali
sur place : 6€ tarif unique * info/tickets : dali.mohamed@gmail.com
Concert

LUN19h! Philippe Lenglet

Monday 22 October 2018 / 19h00 by Muzzix
3€ tarif unique * info/tickets : 0950910172 / www.muzzix.info
Concert

LUN19h! David Bausseron : murmur metal

Monday 29 October 2018 / 19h00 by Muzzix
3€ tarif unique * info/tickets : 0950910172 / www.muzzix.info
Concert

Yamantaka // Sonic Titan operatic psych cult / Toronto

Friday 9 November 2018 / 20h30 by Mohamed Dali
En prévente : 6,5€ tarif unique | sur place : 8€ plein/6€ réduit * info/tickets : dali.mohamed@gmail.com
Concert

Société étrange Kraut dub / Lyon
+ guest

Friday 23 November 2018 / 20h30 by Mohamed Dali
SUR PLACE : 8 € Tarif plein / 6 € Tarif réduit *
Concert

Klaus Johann Grobe
Guest w/ BdM

Sunday 25 November 2018 / 18h00 by Bains de Minuit Productions
8 euros en préventes (10 sur place dans la limite des places disponibles) *
Concert

Piniol rock in opposition

Tuesday 27 November 2018 / 20h30 by Mohamed Dali
à définir *
Concert

Esben and the witch neo folk post punk / Berlin
Drive with a dead girl cold wave post punk / Lille

Saturday 1 December 2018 / 20h30 by Mohamed Dali
En prévente : 8,5€ tarif unique | sur place : 10€ plein/8€ réduit * info/tickets : dali.mohamed@gmail.com